Board of Directors and Staff
Greater Oneida Chamber of Commerce in Oneida, New York


Dr. Matthew Allen - Allen Eye Associates
Kim Caro, Vice President - Caro-Northrup Agency 
Rachel Siderine, Treasurer - AmeriCU Credit Union
Vincent Bailey - Bailey Property Services
Craig Bailey- OneGroup
Doreen Borders - NBT Bank
S. John Campanie- Campanie & Wayland-Smith
Dr. John Costello, Sr.- Individual Member
Frank Duck - Wilber-Duck
Jeannine Fiedler – Hunt Real Estate
Ryan Mosack - Community Bank
Kevin Prosser - Oneida Healthcare
Victor Ramirez - Madison Bistro
Ryan Rifenburg – Graphic Design
Michele Ryan – Oneida Library
Monique Smith – Global Dictation
Sharon Taylor – Real Estate Holdings
Executive Director
Jennifer Cossette

Greater Oneida Chamber of Commerce

2018 Board Committees


Executive Committee

Dr. Matt Allen, President

Kim Caro, Vice President

Rachel Siderine, Treasurer

Michele Smith, Member at large


Annual Dinner Committee

Dr. Matt Allen, Co-Chairperson

Monique Smith, Co-Chairperson

Frank Duck

Jeannine Fielder

Lisa Marshall


Business At Its Best Committee

Doreen Borders

Lesley Grogan

Kevin Prosser

Michele Ryan


Events Committee

Kim Caro, Chairperson

Ryan Rifenburg

Rachel Siderine

Sharon Taylor


Finance Committee

Rachel Siderine, Chairperson

Hank Leo

Julie Steele


Marketing Committee

Kevin Prosser, Chairperson

Ryan Rifenburg

Rachel Siderine

Michele Stewart


Membership Committee

Ryan Mosack. Chairperson

Craig Bailey

Vincent Bailey

S. John Campanie

Michele Smith

Jordann Stevens

Victor Ramirez





 © 2014 Greater Oneida Chamber of Commerce
All Rights Reserved